SIGN UP for this valuable 

40 MINUTE WEBINAR

SIGN UP NOW!
Sign up Today!

All Rights Reserved. Excelerateds2p ® 2018

Gain bottom-line value by controlling spend for your organization.

Time: EST 11 am/CST 10 am/ PST 8 am /BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm

info@excelerateds2p.com

EMEA

+44 (0)333 444 1410


APAC

+61 1300 777 266

US

+1 (917) 9092002

Join this 40 minute webinar on Tuesday 23 October 2018

ExceleratedS2P with its unique cross-industry years of experience in P2P have lead numerous mid-market organizations, to achieve value and benefit through transforming processes and realizing rapid ROI.

Underpinning such transformation is ExceleratedS2P's expertise in a solution geared for your organization.

 The Ariba Snap solution leverages the power of the SAP Ariba platform and has been specifically tailored to the needs of mid-market organizations as you scale and grow.


The solution can be ready within as little as 12 weeks at a low, affordable cost; with minimal impact to your business.



Learn more by joining our Free Webinar with Live demonstration!

important things to remember when considering Ariba Snap with ExceleratedS2P

A solution specifically tailored to your industry, leveraging best practices to automate and accelerate your processes and efficiencies, including management of supplier collaboration and adoption via the Ariba Network

Speed to value with benefits realised against an affordable cost of investment; payback and ROI achievable within a rapid time through actual bottom line savings and efficiencies.

The solution comes pre-configured to complete a faster and agile implementation, from 12 weeks to Go- Live and minimizing operational disruption.

Integration options to any backend ERP solutions not only SAP ERP, avoiding any impact to operational procurement and finance.

ExceleratedS2P look forward to your attendance!

Faster, Easier Buying & Accounts Payable means Immediate Value for Your Organization

Shop and Approve
From an App

Tons of Suppliers
Ready to go

No more Paper
Electronic Invoices

Spend-Compliance Savings

Process Cost Savings

Savings across all Spend Categories

up to $500k
In contract leakage prevented per $50 million of spend

3-10%
Average unit price reduction

 up to $1m       increased cash flow per $50 million of addressable spend

Presenters from ExceleratedS2P

Dan Powell

Lead Consultant

Dan Powell is a Lead consultant with ES2P who has been working with clients in the middle and enterprise markets for over 20 years. Industry segments have included but not limited to Life Science, Finance and Services. Dan understands the constraints experienced by rapidly changing organizations and the importance of embracing a strategic plan that allows companies to embrace their changing landscape.

Tom Cichon

Vice President

Tom Cichon was most recently the Head of Procurement & Strategic Sourcing for Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and prior to that, for Alexion Pharmaceuticals, CIGNA and Quest Diagnostics. With more than 30 years of Procurement & Sourcing experience, Tom’s organizations routinely leveraged technology to help drive process, innovation, cost savings and continuous improvement initiatives across the organizations he supported.

Navid Ahmad

General Manager

Chartered accountant and Solution Architect with a finance and consulting background spanning over 20 years.

Has helped companies across different industries, including numerous mid-market companies to scale and grow through business transformation and technology solutions; to provide value and efficiencies throughout their organization.

Fix the following errors:
Hide