Join our webinar on Wednesday 11 July 2018


Create time by harnessing interoperability in finance!

Ramesh Varsani

Director and co-founder of Cordis Solutions

Sebastian Stein

Senior Project Coordinator 

Finance 1&1

Raphaela Moos-Isakaj

Head of Finance Process Management 1&1

Join our webinar on Wednesday, 11 July to learn how 1&1 (the world’s largest provider of web hosting and internet services) achieved a smarter way to manage their “non-trade” inter-company process and make their period end journal processes more efficient.

Today with you

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

1&1 wanted a simpler, faster way to manage their general ledger postings. Their legacy system involved connecting to master data via lookup formulas in spreadsheets, with all the required documents open. The process for updating the general ledger was slow and inflexible. It was difficult to make changes to records, and mistakes were common.

During the session, we will discuss the business issues 1&1 were seeking to solve, the technical solution they chose from Cordis Solutions, and the benefits delivered to the business.

+44 333 444 1410

+1 (917) 9092002

info@cordissolutions.com

Copyright 2017 Cordis Solutions
SAVE MY SEAT!
Register for the Webinar
Fix the following errors:
Hide